Alumni Reunion Leaders

Reunion Alumni Leaders Needed ..updated  1/1/14

  • 1944–Howard Mackey–Howard2201@aol.com
  • 1945–David Blackemore –dmbmore@foxinternet.com
  • 1946–
  • 1947–
  • 1948–Alice Brownlee– missjudy1962@att.net
  • 1949–Jack McFarland –Hambone@intercomm.com
  • 1950–Harry Hanson –
  • 1950–Nordahl Bonomi Lucy–
  • 1950–Gorrell Carter Patricia–
  • 1951–Tony Tezzi Pryde
  • 1952–Pryde Tezzi Toni–
  • 1953–Weller Miller Barbara–Eandbweller@aol.com
  • 1953–Don Pryde –
  • 1953–Jerry Deuker –
  • 1954–Barbara Bacon–barbarbacon@comcast.net
  • 1955–Marilynn Heinkel Bracelin– bracelin@earthlink.net
  • 1956–Jackie Fonken –j_fonken@hotmail.com
  • 1957–Sandy Blackwell–Wagner–sandyrich@astound.net
  • 1958–Gerry Fraser Bertnick–gerrybertnick@hotmail.com
  • 1958–Joe Stadum–joestadum@comcast.net
  • 1958–Ken Johnson–kbjlbj@comcast.net
  • 1959–Roberta Mendonca–rcmendonca@aol.com
  • 1960–Davis Smith Pennie–
  • 1960–Phil Playle –
  • 1960–Arkin Arthur Barbara–
  • 1961–Steven Donaldson–sddonaldson@gmail.com
  • 1961–Bea Courtright Davis –beacourtrightdavis@yahoo.com
  • 1962–Creech Balas Juanita–rbalas@earthlink.net
  • 1962–Sherry Humphrey –
  • 1963–Mark Bautista –marcusec63@aol.com
  • 1964–Jackie Olson–jackie845@sbcglobal.net
  • 1964–John Falconer– johnfalc@gmail.com
  • 1965–Dennis Kalis –dkalis@sbcglobal.net
  • 1966–Sandy Berry Faccini–sandy48@pacbell.net
  • 1966–Diana De Gracia–
  • 1967–Roddy Lee –lcp1967@aol.com
  • 1968–Reunion Committeee–echs1968@yahoo.com
  • 1968–Jeanne Lotta Sellars–jeannels@earthlink.net
  • 1968–Paul Bailey –paul_bailey@att.net
  • 1969–Bill Morris– wmorris@actransit.org
  • 1970–Cathy Nielsen –
  • 1971–Joan Plant Stockholm–mstock@comcast.net
  • 1972–Jerry Dagna –jdagna@cox.net
  • 1972–Al Gambetti–agambetti@yahoo.com
  • 1973–Dale Myer –echs1973@aol.com
  • 1973–Belinda Jeffries –www.echs1973.com 1974
  • 1975–Robinson Tate Agnes–
  • 1976–Reiss Grunau Nancy–
  • 1977–
  • 1978–Bill Reichle –bill@twistsf.com1978
  • 1978–Anna Smithey –
  • 1978–Donna Nordahl –
  • 1979–Adriene Stinson –
  • 1979–Rachel Greenberg–Echs1979@gmail.com
  • 1980–Chris Misa Mackey –bcmackey@cox.net
  • 1981–Pelayo Llamas– yo_jamon@yahoo.com
  • 1982–
  • 1983
  • 1984–Evelyn Ortman–evortman@comcast.net
  • 1985–Andrea Lum–andrealum@yahoo.com
  • 1986
  • 1987– Michelle Barrocca — barroccamm@cooley.com
  • 1987–Trina Tucker Sherman – osobusy@ymail.com or osobusy@gmail.com
  • 1987–Griffiths Smith Sheldon– sheldeng@flash.net
  • 1988
  • 1989
  • 1990
  • 1991
  • 1992
  • 1993
  • 1994 – Nancy Quick¬† 510-529-1670/nequick@yahoo.com
  • 1995
  • 1996
  • 1997
  • 1998
  • 1999
  • 2000
  • 2001–AnnMarie Darrow–adarrow83@sbcglobal.net
  • 2002
  • 2003
  • 2004
  • 2005
  • 2006
  • 2007
  • 2008
  • 2009
  • 2010
  • 2011
  • 2012
  • 2013
  • 2014
  • 2015

Comments are closed.