Current Reunion Information

**********************************
Updated   1/1/18

Class of 1987
30TH REUNION
HTTPS//ECHS1987.EVENTBRITE.COM
CONTACT: TOSCHA CONROE – ECGAUCHOS1987@GMAIL.COM
HTTPS//WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/GROUPS/990845987615102

Class of 1968- 50th YEAR
• REUNION DATE CONFIRMED …
• Saturday, October 6, 2018
• Richmond Country Club
• Facebook …
• Contact: Paul Bailey: paulbailey524@yahoo.com
• ECHS 1968 REUNION COMMITTEE
• Paul Bailey
• Steve Kirby
• Donnie Lemone (nee Shields)
• Jim Perry
• Rich Runswick

Class of 1967–50 year
50th Reunion!!!
It was a blast!!!

• Contact: Roddy Lee– echs1967@aol.com
• Website: http://elcerritogauchos.net/alumni/alumni/alumni-class-pages/1967-2/
• *Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/278113378923236/

 

  • ——————————————————————–

    Current Reunions planned 2018

  • Class of 2008-10 year
  • Class of 2003–15 year
  • Class of 1998–20 year
  • Class of 1993–25 year
  • Class of 1988–30 year
  • Class of 1983–35 year
  • Class of 1978–40 year
  • Class of 1973–45 year
  • Class of 1968–50 year
  • Class of 1962–55 year
  • Class of 1958–60 year


Reunion leaders, classmates: If you are planning your reunion or need information about your reunion.

Please Contact  Roddy Lee: ECArchProject@aol.com

____________________________________________________________

Post Reunion Information

Class of 2006
• Contact: Deven Sanders Trowers — deven.trowers@gmail.com

Class of 1972
• Contact: Al Gambetti: • agambetti@yahoo.com
• https://m.facebook.com/groups/124044327613092/

Class of 1957
• Call Sandy Blackwell Wagner – 925-933-9237 or email: sandyrich619@gmail.com

Class of 1956
• Contact: Jackie Fonken– j_fonken@hotmail.com

Class of 1964
• Contact: Jackie Olsen, ElCerrito1964@gmail.com

Class of 1966
• Diana DeGracia – diananbuzz@comcast.net
• Sandy Faccini Berry – sandy48@pacbell.net

Class of 1986
• Vanessa Drummond–vanessadrummond@me.com.
• Kurt and Stefanie Yoshii– kyoshii@ninyoandmoore.com,
• Amer and Sara Moorhead– acmoorhead@yahoo.com

CLASSES OF 1959, 1960, & 1961
• Bea Courtright Davis — 1.925.376.1481–beacourtrightdavis@yahoo.com
• Steve Donaldson — 1.510.520.0277– steve.donaldson1961@gmail.com

Class of 1996
• ec96reunion@gmail.com.
• Contact Tina Wright

Class of 1991
• CONTACT ROBIN HUEY AT ROBINHUEY73@SBCGLOBAL.NET

Class of 1976
• MARNIE (MARGIE) FRICKE MUFTI, 510-410-5028 (TALK)
• YOLANDA ROMO-ADDIEGO (707) 448-4543, EMAIL YOLANDAADIEGO@HOTMAIL.COM
• ROSEMARY GIORDANO-REED 1-530-795-2448 EMAIL MARLOEDES@YAHOO.COM
• DENNIS KALIS (707) 446-4525, EMAIL DKALIS@SBCGLOBAL.NET
• DAVID BILYU (925) 935-3515, EMAIL DAVIDECHS65@ATT.NET

Class of 1975
• CONTACT ARTHUR CHIANG AT ALMCHIA@GMAIL.COM
• CONTACT ANDREA LUM AT ANDREALUM@YAHOO.COM

Class of 1959
• CONTACT LYN (MARTINEZ) KELLY AT DRMAKELLY@COMCAST.NET.

Class of 1994
• WEBSITE: HTTP://WWW.ECHSCLASSOF94.COM
• CONTACT NANCY QUICK 510-529-1670/NEQUICK@YAHOO.COM

Class of 1964
• PLEASE CONTACTO: ELCERRITO1964@GMAIL.COM
• JACKIE ARNOLD OLSON 510-527-2872

Class of 1969
• CONTACT BILL MORRIS…WMORRIS@ACTRANSIT.ORG

Class of 1957
• CONTACT SANDY BLACKWELL WAGNER 925-933-9237

Class of 1973
• CONTACT DALE MYER–ECHS1973@AOL.COM.
• HTTP://WWW.ECHS1973.COM/REUNION.HTML
• CONTACT:AL GAMBETTI: AGAMBETTI@YAHOO.COM
• HTTP://WWW.GREATREUNIONS.COM/REUNIONS/COMINGSOON.CFM?REUNION=6670

Class of 1981
• CONTACT PELAYO LLAMAS DKH10463@YAHOO.COM

Class of 1965
• CONTACT–DENNIS KALIS–DKALIS@SBCGLOBAL.NET

Class of 1985
• CONTACT–ANDREA LUM–ANDREALUM@YAHOO.COM

Class of 1979
• CONTACT–RACHEL GREENBERG–ECHS1979@GMAIL.COM
• CONTACT– ROBERTA MENDOCA, RCMENDONCA@AOL.COM

Class of 1971
·        Joan (Plant) Stockholm — jmstock@comcast.net

Class of 2001
·        http://www.elcerritohigh2001.com/
·        AnnMarie Darrow  adarrow83@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1961
·        Steven Donaldson–sddonaldson@gmail.com
·        Bea Courtright Davis –beacourtrightdavis@yahoo.com