Current Reunion Information

**********************************

Updated 10/2/2016

Class of 1967–50 year

save-the-date-echs-50-final-flyer

save-the-date-echs-50-final-flyer

  • Contact: Roddy Lee– echs1967@aol.com

Class of 1997 20 year Reunion

1997-reunion

Class of 2006–10 year

  • Contact: Deven Sanders Trowers — deven.trowers@gmail.com

——————————————————————–
  • Class of 2006-Deven Sanders Trowers — deven.trowers@gmail.com
  • Class of 2001–15 year
  • Class of 1996–20 year Tina Wright–ec96reunion@gmail.com.
  • Class of 1991–25 year–robinhuey73@sbcglobal.net
  • Class of 1986–30 year Vanessa Drummond–vanessadrummond@me.com.
  • Class of 1981–35 year
  • Class of 1976–40 year–Gregg Mayer, gregglmayer@mac.com
  • Class of 1971–45 year
  • Class of 1966–50 year: Sandy Berry, sandyberry60@yahoo.com
  • Class of 1961–55 year
  • Class of 1956–60 year: Jackie Fonken, j_fonken@hotmail.com

Reunion leaders, classmates: If you are planning your reunion or need information about your reunion.

Please Contact  Roddy Lee: ECArchProject@aol.com

____________________________________________________________

Post Reunion Information

Class of 1956–60 year

  • Contact: Jackie Fonken– j_fonken@hotmail.com
  •  Sat. Oct. 15, 2016

Class of 1964 Reunion Picnic

  • Saturday, October 8, 2016
  • Contact: Jackie Olsen, ElCerrito1964@gmail.com

Class of 1966 50th reunion

Class of 1986–30 year

  •  October 1, 2016
  • Vanessa Drummond–vanessadrummond@me.com.
  •  Kurt and Stefanie Yoshii– kyoshii@ninyoandmoore.com,
  •  Amer and Sara Moorhead– acmoorhead@yahoo.com

55TH REUNION OF CLASSES OF 1959, 1960, & 1961

  • Bea Courtright Davis — 1.925.376.1481–beacourtrightdavis@yahoo.com
  • Steve Donaldson — 1.510.520.0277– steve.donaldson1961@gmail.com

Class of 1996 20th reunion

 Class of 1991 – 25 Year Reunion Weekend

Class of 1976 40th Reunion
Class of 1986–30 year
  • Vanessa Drummond–vanessadrummond@me.com.
  • Kurt and Stefanie Yoshii– kyoshii@ninyoandmoore.com,
  • Amer and Sara Moorhead– acmoorhead@yahoo.com
CLASS OF 1965 50th YEAR REUNION
  •  October 24th, 2015
  • Yolanda Romo-Addiego (707) 448-4543, email yolandaadiego@hotmail.com
  • Rosemary Giordano-Reed 1-530-795-2448 email marloedes@yahoo.com
  • Dennis Kalis (707) 446-4525, email dkalis@sbcglobal.net
  • David Bilyu (925) 935-3515, email davidechs65@att.net
Class of 1975–40 year
  • Please contact Arthur Chiang at almchia@gmail.com for more information.
Class of 1985: 30th High School Reunion
  • Please contact Andrea Lum at andrealum@yahoo.com for more information.
CLASS OF 1959:  55th YEAR HIGH SCHOOL REUNION
Class of 1994: 20th Reunion
Class 1964 50th Reunion
  • Please contacto: elcerrito1964@gmail.com
  •  Jackie Arnold Olson 510-527-2872
Class of 1969
  • Contact Bill Morris…wmorris@actransit.org
Class of 1957 Reunion
  • Contact Sandy Blackwell Wagner 925-933-9237
Class of 1968 Reunion
  • Rich Runswick: 3473 Stagecoach Drive, Lafayette, CA 94549
  • Contact: echs1968@yahoo.com
Class of 1973 40th Reunion
Class of 1972 –
  • Contact:Al Gambetti: agambetti@yahoo.com
    http://www.greatreunions.com/reunions/comingsoon.cfm?Reunion=6670
Class of 1967–45th Reunion
Class of 1981
  • Contact Pelayo Llamas dkh10463@yahoo.com
Class of 1965–45th Reunion
  • October 23, 2010–Mira Vista Country Club
  • Contact–Dennis Kalis–dkalis@sbcglobal.net
Class of 1985–25th Reunion
  • September 25, 2010 at Scott’s Restaurant in Jack London Square
  • Contact–Andrea Lum–andrealum@yahoo.com
Class of 1979, 30th Reunion
  • November 28, 2009 at Golden Gate fields Turf Club.
  • Contact–Rachel Greenberg–echs1979@gmail.com
Class of 1959
  • October 10th, 2009 at the Hilton Hotel,Concord.
  • Contact– Roberta Mendoca, rcmendonca@aol.com
Class of 1969 40th Reunion
  • August 29th Mira Vista CC.
  • Contact–Bill Morris (510) 741-7147. wmorris@actransit.org
The Class of 1971 40th Reunion
Joan (Plant) Stockholm — jmstock@comcast.net
Class of 2001 Reunion
http://www.elcerritohigh2001.com/
AnnMarie Darrow  adarrow83@sbcglobal.net
Class of 1961  50th Year Reunion
Steven Donaldson–sddonaldson@gmail.com
Bea Courtright Davis –beacourtrightdavis@yahoo.com

Comments are closed.