Current Reunion Information

Class of 2005–10 year

Class of 1995–20 year

Class of 1985–30 year

Class of 1975–40 year

Class of 1965–50 year

Contacts: please send me your information.

Roddy Lee: ECArchProject@aol.com

Post Reunion Information

CLASS OF 1959:  55th YEAR HIGH SCHOOL REUNION

  • Date:  October 4, 2014.
  • Location:  Hilton Concord Hotel starting at 6:00 p.m.
  • Please contact Lyn (Martinez) Kelly at drmakelly@comcast.net for further information.

Class of 1994: 20th Reunion

  • Date: Sept 27, 2014
  • Location: Lake Chalet, Oakland
  • Website: http://www.echsclassof94.com
  • Please contact Nancy Quick for more information. 510-529-1670/nequick@yahoo.com

Class 1964 50th Reunion

  • Date  Oct. 11, 2014
  • Mira Vista Country Club, El Cerrito
  • Please contacto: elcerrito1964@gmail.com
  •  Jackie Arnold Olson 510-527-2872

Class of 1969

  • Event Date          8/13/2014
  • Contact Bill Morris…wmorris@actransit.org

Class of 1957 Reunion

  • October 6th at the Concord Hilton, Concord, CA.
  • Contact Sandy Blackwell Wagner 925-933-9237

Class of 1968 Reunion

  • SATURDAY, OCTOBER 5, 2013
  • RICHMOND COUNTRY CLUB
  • Rich Runswick: 3473 Stagecoach Drive, Lafayette, CA 94549
  • Contact: echs1968@yahoo.com

Class of 1973 40th Reunion

Class of 1972 –

  • July 21, 2012
    Classes Included   1970 – 1974
    Waterfront Hotel, Jack London Square, Oakland. CA
    Contact:Al Gambetti: agambetti@yahoo.com

    http://www.greatreunions.com/reunions/comingsoon.cfm?Reunion=6670

Class of 1967–45th Reunion

Class of 1981

  • 30th Reunion, October 22, 2011
  • Contact Pelayo Llamas dkh10463@yahoo.com

 

Class of 1965–45th Reunion

  • October 23, 2010–Mira Vista Country Club
  • Contact–Dennis Kalis–dkalis@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1985–25th Reunion

  • September 25, 2010 at Scott’s Restaurant in Jack London Square
  • Contact–Andrea Lum–andrealum@yahoo.com

 

Class of 1979, 30th Reunion

  • November 28, 2009 at Golden Gate fields Turf Club.
  • Contact–Rachel Greenberg–echs1979@gmail.com

Class of 1959

  • October 10th, 2009 at the Hilton Hotel,Concord.
  • Contact– Roberta Mendoca, rcmendonca@aol.com

 

 

Class of 1969 40th Reunion

  • August 29th Mira Vista CC.
  • Contact–Bill Morris (510) 741-7147. wmorris@actransit.org

ECHS ’64 REUNION PICNIC
Saturday, October 8, 2011
Tilden Park – Berkeley Hills

 

The Class of 1971 40th Reunion
Sunday, October 9, 2011 at Tilden Park (Island Site)
Joan (Plant) Stockholm — jmstock@comcast.net

 

Class of 2001 Reunion
October 29, 2011 at Mira Vista Country Club.

http://www.elcerritohigh2001.com/

AnnMarie Darrow  adarrow83@sbcglobal.net

 

Class of 1961  50th Year Reunion
Nov 05 2011 Double Tree Hotel by Hilton
Steven Donaldson–sddonaldson@gmail.com
Bea Courtright Davis –beacourtrightdavis@yahoo.com

 

Class of 1976  35th reunion
November 12, 2011
El Cerrito Community Center.
Marnie Fricke Mufti (510) 524-4367, marnief@pacbell.net
Becky Rorem Yeffa (925) 426-2347, byeffa@aol.com
Veda Rogers Guess, (510) 761-5193, vguesswho@aol.com
Gregg Mayer (510) 236-5736, GreggLMayer@mac.com
Gary Pieroni (925) 691-1734, gpieroni@dvc.edu
Barbara Sheehy (510) 528-1930, sheehy.barbara@gmail.com

Comments are closed.