Archiving Project Executive Board

 

 

 

ECHS Archiving Project Committee and Officers Roster

2016

Jackie Fonken

President

j_fonken@hotmail.com

 

Janet Abelson Oral Historian/Biographer
abeljanet@aol.com
David Bilyeu Alumni/Reunion Outreach Coordinator
davidechs65@gmail.com Fundraising Event
Merchandising Manager
Oral Historian/Biographer
Sam Burns Flag Director
sk7982@aol.com
Patricia Durham Past President
patmd50@att.net Community Outreach
Dianne Chambers Treasurer /
dianneminard@yahoo.com Financial Secretary
Sandi Genser-Maack Museum and Displays
esandi@comcast.net,
Bobbi Griggs Scholarship
Donna Houser Fundraising Event
houserini@sbcglobal.net SAF Representative
Scholarship
Merchandising Manager
Jessica Lee Social Media
Jessicalee82@yahoo.com
Roddy Lee Communication Coordinator
lcp1967@aol.com Scholarship
Lynn Maack Museum and Displays
l.maack@comcast.net Database Manager
Howard Mackey Scholarship
Lee Matteucci School District Liaison
lmatteucci@sbcglobal.net
Gregg Mayer Scholarship
gregglmayer@mac.com
Marilyn O’Brian Curriculum Coordinator
mmobrian@yahoo.com
Larry Quirico Hall of Fame Coordinator
bquirico@comcast.net
Kent Sanctuary Video Productions
kentsanc@comcast.net
Diane Sericati Recording /
dsramona@aol.com Corresponding Secretary
Joann Steck-Bayat Founder
jsbayat1@comcast.net Museum and Display
Scholarship
Museum Curator
Bonnie Taylor Curriculum Coordinator
bonnietaylor06@comcast.net
Rosenda Thomas Social Media
rosendajthomas@aol.com
Lu Tipping Founder
lu.tipping@gmail.com Museum and Display
Scholarship
Kathie Weinstein Vice President
bjhardy4@att.net Alumni/Reunion/Outreach Coordinator
Scholarship